Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Parish Rotas

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  » 


January 2013 Rota (125.44K)
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
December 2012 Rota (129.26K)
Saturday, December 1, 2012
November 2012 Rota (184.60K)
Thursday, November 1, 2012
October 2012 Rota (77.03K)
Monday, October 1, 2012
September 2012 Rota (103.62K)
Saturday, September 1, 2012
August 2012 Rota (152.22K)
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
July 2012 Rota (273.42K)
Sunday, July 1, 2012
June 2012 Rota (180.42K)
Friday, June 1, 2012
May 2012 Rota (372.85K)
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
April 2012 Rota (108.49K)
Sunday, April 1, 2012

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  »