Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Parish Rotas

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


January 2016 Rota (136.19K)
Thursday, December 10, 2015
December 2015 Rota (138.24K)
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
November 2015 Rota (91.02K)
Monday, October 19, 2015
October 2015 Rota (92.47K)
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
October 2015 Rota 
Monday, September 21, 2015
September 2015 Rota (64.93K)
Thursday, August 13, 2015
August 2015 Rota (107.75K)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
July 2015 Rota (130.70K)
Thursday, June 4, 2015
June 2015 Rota (178.63K)
Monday, June 1, 2015
May 2015 Rota (91.36K)
Friday, May 1, 2015

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »