Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Parish Rotas

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  » 


April 2015 rota (146.26K)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
March 2015 Rota (92.58K)
Sunday, March 1, 2015
February 2015 Rota (101.14K)
Monday, February 23, 2015
January 2015 Rota (148.23K)
Friday, December 19, 2014
December 2014 Rota (77.86K)
Monday, December 1, 2014
November 2014 Rota (72.24K)
Saturday, November 1, 2014
October 2014 Rota (80.45K)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
September 2014 Rota (239.79K)
Monday, September 1, 2014
August 2014 Rota (95.59K)
Friday, August 1, 2014
July 2014 Rota (103.48K)
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  »