Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Parish Rotas

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


April 2019 Rota (288.60K)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
March 2019 Rota (95.05K)
Friday, February 22, 2019
February 2019 Rota (79.98K)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
January 2019 Rota (155.17K)
Thursday, December 13, 2018
December 2018 Rota (87.68K)
Monday, November 26, 2018
November 2018 Rota (74.59K)
Friday, October 19, 2018
October 2018 Rota (118.31K)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
September 2018 Rota (114.25K)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
August 2018 Rota (79.69K)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
July 2018 Rota (80.36K)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »